Lodge is Dark in August, but there are some events for officers

In August there are events for lodge officers listed on the lodge calendar.

On Sunday, August 27th there will be a lodge cleanup from 1 - 2 pm.

Thursday, June 29, 2017: Lodge of Sorrow: Open to Masons, Family, and Friends

A Lodge of Sorrow was held.read more....

Thursday, June 22, 2017: Master Mason Degree

A Master Mason Degree was held.read more....

Thursday, June 15, 2017: Stated Meeting

A Stated Meeting was held…..read more....

Thursday, June 8, 2017: Fellow Craft Degree

A Fellow Craft Degree was held….read more....

Thursday, June 1, 2017: Stated Meeting with the Grand Master in Attendance

A stated meeting was held. The Grand Master was present.read more....

Thursday, May 25, 2017: Training Entered Apprentice Degree

A training EA degree was held.read more....

Thursday, May 18, 2017: Stated Meeting

A stated meeting was held.read more....

May, 2017: Gulf Beach Lodge Adopts a Class

Gulf Beach Lodge adopted a class at Seminole Elementary School.read more....

Saturday, May 13, 2017: Masonic Education Workshop at Clearwater Lodge

A Masonic education workshop was held at Clearwater Lodge.read more....

Thursday, May 11, 2017: Fellow Craft Degree

A Fellow Craft Degree was conferred.read more....

Thursday, May 4, 2017: Stated Meeting

A Stated Meeting was held.read more....

Wednesday, May 3, 2017: Scholarship Presentation

A scholarship was presented.read more....

Thursday, April 27, 2017: Master Mason Degree

A Master Mason Degree was held.read more....

Thursday, April 20, 2017: Stated Meeting

We held our stated meeting.read more....

Thursday, April 13, 2017: Fellow Craft Degree

A fellow craft degree was conferred.read more....

Thursday, April 6, 2017: Stated Meeting

A stated meeting was held.read more....

Thursday, March 30, 2017: Demonstration of EA Degree in Spanish

A demonstration of the E.A. degree in Spanish was held.read more....

Thursday, March 23, 2017: Entered Apprentice Degree

An Entered Apprentice Degree was held.read more....

Thursday, March 16, 2017: Stated Meeting

A stated meeting was held.read more....

Thursday, March 9, 2017: Fellow Craft Degree

A Fellow Craft Degree was held.read more....

Thursday, March 2, 2017: Stated Meeting

A Stated Meeting was held.read more....

Thursday, February 16, 2016: Stated Meeting

A stated meeting occurred.read more....

Saturday, February 11, 2017: Gulf Beach Lodge Helps 91 year-old Veteran

the brothers assisted a 91 year-old member take care of his house and yard.read more....

Thursday, February 9, 2017: Entered Apprentice Degree

An Entered Apprentice Degree was conferred.read more....

Saturday, February 4, 2017: Deputy Grand Master Roast

R:.W:. Richard Hoover, Deputy Grand Master had himself roasted by members of the fraternity at the Barley Mow Brewery in Largo.read more....

Thursday, February 2, 2017: Stated Meeting

a stated meeting was held. read more....

Wednesday, February 1, 2017: Scholarship Applications Open

See the scholarship page for details.read more....

Thursday, January 26, 2017: Annual Awards Dinner and Widow's Night

This was an awards night and masonic widows' dinner.read more....

Thursday, January 19, 2017: Stated Meeting

A stated meeting occurred,read more....

Thursday, January 12, 2017: Entered Apprentice Degree

An Entered Apprentice Degree was conferred.read more....

Saturday, January 7, 2017: Open Installation of Officers for 2017

Officers for 2017 were installed….read more....

Thursday, January 5, 2017: Stated Meeting

a stated meeting was held…..read more....