Wednesday, July 25, 2018: Open Ritual Books for Study

At Gulf Beach Lodge from 7 - 9 pm. Please be prepared to present a current dues card.

July and August, 2018: Lodge is Dark

Masonically "Dark" means that there will be no Masonic meetings. However there are some events scheduled so far in July. Please frequently check this Events page, the Calendar, and the Newsletter pages for information.

Thursday, June 28, 2018: Fellow Craft Degree

Gulf Beach Lodge welcomes its newest Fellow Craft brother, Tracy Livingston. The lecture was delivered by Bro. Bobby Burkett, and the charge by Brother Mark Sawa-Szostak. A great night was had by all.

FC_6_28_18

Thursday, June 21, 2018: Stated Meeting

A stated meeting was held.read more....

Thursday, June 14, 2018: Fellow Craft Degree

A Fellow Craft Degree was held.read more....

Thursday, June 7, 2018: Stated Meeting

A Stated Meeting occurred.read more....

Saturday, June 2, 2018: Lodge Cleanup Day

Please help us clean our lodge from 9 - 11 am.

Thursday, May 24, 2018: Entered Apprentice Degree

An Entered Apprentice Degree was conferred.read more....

Thursday, May 17, 2018: Stated Meeting

A Stated Meeting was held.read more....

Thursday, May 10, 2017: Entered Apprentice Degree

An Entered Apprentice Degree was held.read more....

Thursday, May 3, 2018: Stated Meeting

A Stated Meeting was held.read more....

Thursday, April 26, 2018: Master Mason Degree

A Master Mason Degree was held.read more....

Thursday, April 19, 2018: Stated Meeting

Please join us for our Stated Meeting at 7:30 pm, with a light buffet at 6:30. First-time visitors: Kindly read this page for visiting information.

Thursday, April 12, 2018: Entered Apprentice Degree

An Entered Apprentice Degree was conferred.read more....

Thursday, April 5, 2018: Stated Meeting

A Stated Meeting occurred.read more....

Thursday, March 29, 2018: Annual Widows Appreciation Dinner

We held our annual widows' appreciation dinner.read more....

Thursday, March 22, 2018: Entered Apprentice Degree

An Entered Apprentice Degree was held.read more....

Thursday, March 15, 2018: Stated Meeting

An eventful Stated Meeting was held.read more....

Thursday, March 1, 2018: Stated Meeting

A Stated Meeting occurred.read more....

Thursday, February 22, 2018: Masonic Education Session

A masonic video was presented as part of masonic education.read more....

Saturday, February 17, 2018: Masonic Funeral

A masonic funeral was held.read more....

Thursday. February 15, 2018: Stated Meeting

A stated meeting was held.read more....

Thursday, February 8, 2017: Fellow Craft Degree

A Fellow Craft degree was held.read more....

Thursday, February 1, 1018: Stated Meeting

A Stated Meeting was held.read more....

Thursday, January 25, 2018: Entered Apprentice Degree Demonstration

An entered apprentice degree demonstration was held.read more....

Thursday, January 18, 2018: Stated Meeting

A stated meeting occurred.read more....

Thursday, January 11, 2018: Called Communication: Masonic Eduction

Prince Hall Freemasonry was the subject of masonic education.read more....

Saturday, January 6, 2018: Installation of Officers

The officers for 2018 were installed.read more....

Thursday, January 4, 2018: Stated Meeting

A Stated Meeting was held.read more....

Thursday, December 21, 2017: Stated Meeting

A stated meeting was held. Note that the lodge will not have a meeting on Thursday, December 28, 2017.read more....

Thursday, December 14, 2017: Masonic Education

An evening of masonic education occurred.read more....

Thursday, December 7, 2017: Stated Meeting with Election of Officers for 2018

We elected our officers for 2018.read more....

Monday, November 27, 2017: Adopt-a-Class Program

Press release about Gulf Beach Lodge's participation in the Pinellas County Adopt-a-Class Program.read more....

Saturday, November 18, 2017: Holiday Food Basket Delivery

Holiday food baskets were delivered.read more....

Thursday, November 16, 2017: Stated Meeting

A Stated Meeting was held.read more....

Thursday, November 9, 2017: Empty Chair Ceremony

An Empty Chair Ceremony was held.read more....

Thursday, November 2, 2017: Stated Meeting

A stated meeting was held.read more....

Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 1:00 pm: Memorial Service for Bro. John Sawyer

Please join us today at 1 PM  at the lodge for the Masonic memorial service for brother John Sawyer.

Thursday, October 26, 2017: Entered Apprentice Degree

An entered apprentice degree was conferred.read more....

Thursday, October 19, 2017: Stated Meeting

A stated meeting was held.read more....

Thursday, October 12, 2017: Called Communication: Dinner 6:30 pm; Lodge: 7:30

A called meeting was held for catechisms and a FC demonstration degree.read more....

Thursday, October 5, 2017: Stated Meeting with DDGM Visit

The DDGM made his official visit.read more....

Thursday, September 28, 2017: Master Mason Degree

A Master Mason degree was held.read more....

Thursday, September 21, 2017: Stated Meeting

A stated meeting was held.read more....

Thursday, June 29, 2017: Lodge of Sorrow: Open to Masons, Family, and Friends

A Lodge of Sorrow was held.read more....

Thursday, June 22, 2017: Master Mason Degree

A Master Mason Degree was held.read more....

Thursday, June 15, 2017: Stated Meeting

A Stated Meeting was held…..read more....